top of page


Harper Preston isn’t just the owner of a small local bookstore, Enchanted Editions. She was once a powerful witch, gifted with supernatural abilities and a penchant for solving mysteries. When a strange series of events start to unfold in her small town, Harper finds herself drawn into the fray and must use every ounce of her strength, sharp wit, and unwavering determination to uncover the truth. Aiding Harper are three sexy supernaturals, each wanting to take her for themselves.

Join Harper in her spellbinding adventures as she solves mysteries, whips up potions, and finds love! With each mystery more thrilling than the last, you won’t be able to put down this mesmerizing series!


Series Order

This is a Core & Island structured series. Core Books form the central narrative backbone of the series, while Island Books offer standalone stories set within the same universe, enriching the overall experience without impacting the main plot. Read more about that here.

This Spells Trouble (Core)

Love Potion no. 13 (Core)

Brew of Deceit (Core)

Moonlight Kiss (Core)

Book of Shadows (Core)

bottom of page